…………………..

Hospital Contact Visa Requirements
logo_adirondack Adirondack Health
Joanne Johnson
2233 State Rte 86
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
518-897-2706
jjohnson@amccares.org
logo_albany_med_fac Albany Medical Center
Dee Adkins
22 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 262-8090
adkinsd@mail.amc.edu Valerie D’Aloia
(518) 262-9083
dalioav@mail.amc.edu
This hospital is a Visa Sponsoring Organization (must be Board Eligible)
logo_arnot ARNOT HEALTH
600 Ivy St. Suite 102
Elmira, NY 14905Eleanor Callanan, PT, MBA
800-295-4555 or 607-737-4247
EMAIL:  Linda Hughes
(607) 737-4247
lhughes@aomc.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
logo_bassett
Bassett Healthcare Network- Bassett Medical Center
One Atwell Rd
Cooperstown, NY 13326Debra Ferrari
607-547-6982
debra.ferrari@bassett.orgColleen Donnelly
colleen.donnelly@bassett.orgMichelle Empie
michelle.empie@bassett.orgMichelle Rosato
michelle.rosato@bassett.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
cayugamed Cayuga Medical Center
101 Dates Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
Ginny Olsen
607-274-4231
golsen@cayugamed.org
This hospital  is NOT able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_claxton_hepburn Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center
Kim Stiles
214 King St.
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-713-5243
kstiles@chmed.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
cvph_logo_new Champlain Valley Physician Hospital
Medical Center (CVPH)
75 Beekman St
Plattsburgh, NY 12901Lisa VanNatten, Director of Physician Search
800-562-7441
EMAIL: Lvannatten@cvph.orgBecky Larkin
rlarkin@cvph.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
 CRMC Logo Cortland Regional Medical Center
134 Homer Ave
Cortland, NY 13045Jennifer Turck
(607) 756-3782
jturck@cortlandregional.org
This hospital is able to sponsor J-1 waivers; ARC J-1 waivers available for primary care.
 Crouse-Health-Logo-Stacked Crouse Hospital
736 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13210
Stacy Varre
(315) 470-2762
stacyvarre@crouse.org
This hospital is a Visa Sponsoring Organization (H1B).
logo_ellis Ellis Medicine
1101 Nott Street
Schnectady, NY 12308Jana Mastandrea
518-612-8435
mastandreaj@ellismedicine.org
This hospital is NOT a Visa Sponsoring Organization
logo_faxton Faxton-St. Luke’s Healthcare
1676 Sunset Ave, Suite 355
Utica, NY 13502Adam Ullman, MPA, RN, DASPR,
Director-Physician Support Services Office
315-624-5495/ 800-809-4380
aullman@mvnhealth.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_glens_falls Glens Falls Hospital
100 Park Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801Antoinetta Backus
(518) 926-1942
abackus@glensfallshosp.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
HealthQuest HealthQuest Medical Practice
1351 Route 55, Suite 200
LaGrangeville, NY 12540Jeanette Unger
845-475-9608
junger@health-quest.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
logo_hudson Hudson Headwaters Health Network
9 Carey Rd
Queensbury, NY 12804Victoria Wirth CNM, MSN
518-761-0300
vwirth@hhhn.org
This network of community health centers may be able to sponsor both J-1 and H1B visas.
logo_lourdes Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital
Cathy J. Hawkes
169 Riverside Dr, Suite 307
Binghamton, NY 13905
607-798-5837
cathy.hawkes@loudes.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_massena Massena Memorial Hospital
1 Hospital Drive
Massena, NY 13662Tina Corcoran, Senior Director Public Relations/Planning
315-769-4305
ccorcoran@massenahospital.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_olean Olean General Hospital
515 Main Street
Olean, New York 14760Nellie Wallace, BS, MT, MBA
716-375-6106
EMAIL: nwallace@brmc.comKyle Leslie
(716) 375-6938
kleslie@uahs.org
 This hospital is a Visa Sponsoring Organizatio.
logo_oswego Oswego Hospital
110 W. Sixth Street
Oswego, NY 13126Denise A. Brown, CMSR
315-349-5733
dbrown@oswegohealth.orgChristopher Mitchell315-349-5600
cmitchell@oswegohealth.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_rochester Rochester General Health System:
Rochester General Hospital, Rochester, NY
Newark-Wayne Comm. Hospital, Newark NY
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621Kathy Peishel, Sr. Physician Recruitment & Retention Liaison
(585) 922-9348 or toll free 877-838-7571
kathy.peishel@rochestergeneral.orgBrennan Canty
(585) 922-9348
brennan.canty@rochestergeneral.orgSara Kreher
(585) 922-9348
sara.kreher@rochestergeneral.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_rome Karen L. Williams, CPMSM, CPCS
1500 N. James St
Rome, NY 13440
315-338-7140
kwilliams@romehospital.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_samaritan Samaritan Medical Center
830 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13061Anne Marie Walldroff
(315) 785-4632
awalldroff@shsny.comJennifer Haley-Saiff
(315) 778-5184
jsaiff@shsny.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
logo_saratoga Saratoga Hospital
Denise Romand, Medical Staff/Practice Liaison
211 Church Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-583-8465
docfind@saratogacare.org
logo_st_elizabeth St. Elizabeth Medical Center
1676 Sunset Ave, Suite 355
Utica, NY 13502
Adam Ullman, MPA, RN, DASPR,
Director-Physician Support Services Office
315-624-5495/ 800-809-4380
aullman@mvnhealth.com
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
logo_st_josephs John Cerniglia
301 Prospect Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-396-4364
john.cerniglia@sjhsyr.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
logo_st_peters St. Peter’s Health Partners
315 South Manning Blvd
Albany, NY 12208Mark Gallucci, Physician Recruiter
(518) 435-2691
mark.gallucci@sphp.comKatie Hart
(518) 435-2601
katie.hart@sphp.comLauren LeMoine
(518) 591-1190
lauren.lemoine@sphp.com
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
UHS UHS Hospitals
33-57 Harrison Street
Johnson City, NY 13790
Lori Walling
607 763-6392
lori_walling@uhs.org
Denise Harter
607 337-5627
denise_harter@uhs.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H1b visas. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for more information.
WMC Westchester Medical Center Health Network
100 Woods Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Loretta Modesto, MBA
Senior Physician Recruiter
914-570-8744
Loretta.Modesto@WMCHealth.org
Jeanne Scharschu, MS
Physician Recruitment Coordinator
845-483-5941
Jeanne.Scharschu@WMCHealth.org