Member Hospitals

Hospital Contact Visa Requirements
Adirondack Health Joanne Johnson
2233 State Rte 86
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
518-897-2706
jjohnson@amccares.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
Alice Hyde Medical Center Julia Race
133 Park St
Malone, NY 12953
518-481-2581
jrace@alicehyde.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
AO Fox Hospital Timothy Greeley
One Norton Avenue
Oneonta, New York 13820
(607) 431-5902
Arnot Health Eleanor Callanan, PT, MBA
600 Ivy St. Suite 102
Elmira, NY 14905
607-737-4247
ecallanan@aomc.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
Bassett Healthcare Network Debra Ferrari
One Atwell Rd
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-6982
debra.ferrari@bassett.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Canton-Potsdam Hospital Carlos Alberto
50 Leroy St
Potsdam, NY 13676
315-261-5942
calberto@cphospital.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Cayuga Medical Center Ginny Olsen
101 Dates Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-274-4231
golsen@cayugamed.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center Roberta Morrison
214 King St.
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
315-393-8880
rmorrison@chmed.org
CVPH Medical Center Lisa VanNatten
75 Beekman St
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
800-562-7441
lvannatten@cvph.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Ellis Medicine Helen Rinaldi
1101 Nott Street
Schnectady, NY 12308
518-243-1740
hrinaldi@ellismedicine.org
Faxton-St. Lukes Adam Ullman
1676 Sunset Ave, Suite 355
Utica, NY 13502
315-624-5495
aullman@mvnhealth.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Glens Falls Hospital Julie Holsclaw
100 Park Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518-926-1946
Fax: 518-926-1851
jholsclaw@glensfallshosp.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
Healthquest Jeanette Unger
1351 Route 55, Suite 200
LaGrangeville, NY 12540
845-475-9608
junger@health-quest.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
Hudson Headwaters Health Network Victoria Wirth CNM, MSN
9 Carey Rd
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-761-0300
WirthVi@hhhn.org
This network of community health centers may be able to sponsor both J-1 and H1B visas.
Massena Memorial Hospital Tina Corcoran
1 Hospital Drive
Massena, NY 13662
315-769-4305
ccorcoran@massenahospital.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Mount St. Mary's Hospital Adele Berti
5300 Military Rd
Lewiston, NY 14092
716-298-2697
adele.berti@msmh.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Olean General Hospital Nellie Wallace, BS, MT, MBA
515 Main Street
Olean, New York 14760
716-375-6106
nwallace@brmc.com

Kyle Leslie
515 Main Street
Olean, New York 14760
716-375-6938
kleslie@ogh.org
Oswego Hospital Denise A. Brown, CMSR
110 W. Sixth Street
Oswego, NY 13126
315-349-5733
dbrown@oswegohealth.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Our Lady of Lourdes Memorial Hospital, Inc. Cathy J. Hawkes
169 Riverside Dr, Suite 307
Binghamton, NY 13905
607-798-5837
Cathy.Hawkes@lourdes.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Rochester General Health System Kathy Peishel
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
585-922-9348
kathy.peishel@rochestergeneral.org

Alison Ayres
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
(585)922-3418
alison.ayres@rochestergeneral.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Rome Memorial Hospital Karen L. Williams, CPMSM, CPCS
1500 N. James St
Rome, NY 13440
315-338-7140
kwilliams@romehospital.org
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Samaritan Medical Center Anne Marie Walldroff
830 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13061
315-785-4632
awalldroff@shsny.com
This hospital may be able to support candidates with H-1B and/or J-1 visa requirements. Please contact the in-house recruiter at this hospital for further information.
Saratoga Hospital Denise Romand
211 Church Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-583-8465
docfind@saratogacare.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
St. Elizabeth Medical Center Phyllis D. Ellis, FACHE, VP
2209 Genesee Street
Utica, New York 13501
315-734-4999
pellis@stemc.org
St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center John Cerniglia
301 Prospect Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-396-4364
john.cerniglia@sjhsyr.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.
St. Peterís Health Partners Mark Gallucci
315 South Manning Boulevard
Albany, NY 12208
518-525-2354
mgallucci@sphcs.org
This hospital does not support candidates with H-1B and J-1 visa requirements.