This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join UNYPR
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
CareerMD Career Fair
11/13/2019
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 5 - 8 PM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
CareerMD Career Fair
11/4/2019
Location: Stony Brook, New York    Time: 5 - 8 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
CareerMD Career Fair
10/26/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10 AM - 3 PM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
PracticeMatch
10/3/2019
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Family Medicine Experience / FMX
9/24/2019 » 9/28/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 UNYPR Fall Member Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Utica, New York   
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
PracticeLink Live! Philadelphia
9/12/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5-8 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
2019 UNYPR Spring Member Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Utica, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
CareerMD - Buffalo, NY
12/12/2018
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 5:00-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
CareerMD - Westchester
10/16/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
PracticeMatch - New York
10/13/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
PracticeMatch - Philadelphia
10/6/2018
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
2018 UNYPR Fall Member Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Utica, New York   
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
UNYPR Career Fair - September 19
9/19/2018
Location: Utica, New York   
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
PracticeLink - Philadelphia
8/8/2018
Time: 5:00 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2