The Association of New York State Physician Recruiters (ANYSPR) was formed with you—the physician—in mind. A grass-roots effort started more than 6 years ago, ANYSPR's goal is to empower you to make direct contact with in-house physician recruitment professionals across New York State.

Our recruiter members work directly for the organizations they recruit for, not for third parties. They know their communities, their organizations, and the opportunities they represent better than anyone else because they live and work in those very same organizations and communities. They can provide you with all the career information, support, and resources you need to make the right career choice for you. Let us know of your personal and professional interests! Are you looking for a position in a quaint rural community hospital in an area that offers four seasons of outdoor activities? Or do you crave a bustling city life with a large metropolitan medical center? ANYSPR is here to help you find a solution that matches your unique needs. New York State truly has it all for physician careers. We invite you to find out more by contacting us today.

If your organization has interest in becoming a member of the Association of New York State Physician Recruiters, whether you have an in-house recruitment team or not, we welcome your inquiry. Our Membership Committee is always available to answer any questions you may have. For questions, please contact: info@nyphysiciancareers.org

Board of Directors

Kelly Domizio


Rome Health 

Ginny Olsen

Treasurer/Past President
Cayuga Medical Center

Amy Johnson

Bassett Healthcare Network

Kimberly Braithwaite

University of Rochester Medical Center

Colleen Donnelly

Vice President
Arnot Health

Lisa VanNatten


Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital

Jennifer Laszyk

Hudson Headwaters Health Network

Past Presidents


Past President

Stephanie Hutchens


Ex- Officio - Past President

Patrick Dreer, MBA CMSR CPRP


Past President

Sharee Selah

View All Past Presidents


Past President (2010-2011)

Randy Kiester, MBA



Past President (2009-2010)

Marilyn A Hill